Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey

Campus Monterrey

School of Engineering and Sciences

The committee members, hereby, certify that have read the dissertation presented by Melissa Eugenia Diago Mosquera and that it is fully adequate in scope and quality as a partial requirement for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy in Engineering Science, with a major in Telecommunications.

Dr. Alejandro Aragón Zavala Tecnológico de Monterrey School of Engineering and Sciences Principal Advisor

Dra. Leyre Azpilicueta Fernandez de las Heras Tecnológico de Monterrey School of Engineering and Sciences

Dr. Neil Guerrero Gonzalez Universidad Nacional de Colombia Committee Member

Dr. César Vargas Rosales Tecnológico de Monterrey School of Engineering and Sciences Committee Member

Dr. Alejandro Garcia Juarez Universidad de Sonora Committee Member

Dr. Rubén Morales Menéndez Dean of Graduate Studies School of Engineering and Sciences

Monterrey Nuevo León, December 1st, 2022